Club Penguin Money Maker 1.0 (STOPED WORKING)

I have recently made a Club Penguin money maker witch allows you to get as many coins as you want!

DOWNLOAD LINK: Link1

Password: cpcpaino

(I made it with a password for all downloaders can visit my site)

 

23 comments on “Club Penguin Money Maker 1.0 (STOPED WORKING)

  1. вℓιzzαя∂880 says:

    Hey Mohd, mind giving me a few variables?

  2. вℓιzzαя∂880 says:

    I really need some because my trainer, Penguin Snow is coming out soon. 😦

    • mohd33 says:

      I currently don’t have any variables.
      I do not make trainers, I only made the money maker because I needed coins.
      Did you download it yet? is it awesome?

      • вℓιzzαя∂880 says:

        Yeah! I’ve downloaded it. I got so much coins now dude! Thanks! =) Wait but if you don’t make trainers, do you mind giving me the all the forms for Penguin Thunder? If you would, email the files to me at: redbull98303@gmail.com thanks 😉

  3. xXHoundXxCP says:

    Hey Mohd33, how did you make that money maker? I am very advance and have codes. I would be willing to trade some WORKING 2012 variables for that money maker variable and the load.swf! Please reply or e-mail me at laxsom5@gmail.com

    Thanks,
    Xxhoundxx

  4. Xxhoundxx says:

    Hey Mohd33, can you please give me the load.swf file? I have one but what do you put for movie in vb6? I put where the location is. Every time I test it out on another computer the trainer doesn’t load! How do I fix this? Please reply or e-mail me at laxsom5@gmail.com

  5. вℓιzzαя∂880 says:

    Please make a trainer Mohd!

  6. Josh says:

    The Penguin Thunder 7.0 not working

  7. matheus says:

    oi eu so matheus eu gueria muito ser assinade

  8. matheus says:

    oi eu sor matheus e eu gueriar ser assinarde

  9. Rock1t says:

    What is your variable for this Money Maker?

  10. Mia says:

    I go on CPPS.me its fun I have a bffl and look 4 me I’m *Cookie* and c__c ( that’s a face) And also look for I LOve Jay and Q__Q and ~ Mia ~ also Sw@ger and *KoolKitten*

    I’m also friends with the owner ” D0pe”
    No joke

  11. Jakks says:

    do you know flash programing or only vb

  12. Vilma says:

    I do not drop a lot of comments, but i did some searching and wound
    up here Club Penguin Money Maker 1.0 (STOPED WORKING) Club Penguin|Cheats|News|Tips ™. And I do have some questions for you if you don’t mind. Is it simply me or does it appear like a few of these remarks look as if they are left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing at other social sites, I’d like to keep up with
    everything fresh you have to post. Would you list of all of all your social
    pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin
    profile?

Leave a Reply

